Salutations! -from the grammatically challanged awesomeness that is me :)

Dear Reader, everyone, (or no one? considering this is my first post?),

I created this blog because I was just bursting with words. Strangely enough, now that I have gone through the hassle of creating MonolidPerspective, I’m lost for words.
I’m loud, opinionated, and random. You can find out more about me here. Oh, I also have traditional monolid eyes. I think they’re beautiful, n’est-ce pas?

A picture of me :)

fancy eh?

Kay yeah, this is the change room at bcbg. I utilized my SUPER NINJA SNEAKY SKILLS to take this awesome photo. -proud-

I promise the next post will be less lame… hopefully XD
Leave me a comment please if, dear reader, you are out there :)

About harukaai

-Proud Chinese-Canadian :) -random and contradicting -quirky style @_# -
This entry was posted in salutations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Salutations! -from the grammatically challanged awesomeness that is me :)

  1. Mimi says:

    Ahhhh I’m so excited for you to start blogging Nancy!!!

    Umm.. I’ll make a post about you in my next post. Woah I just said “post” twice in a sentence, I’m gonna freak out >< i hate it when I say the same word twice in a sentence. Anyway…

    YES I'M OUT HERE!!! And there will be many more readers (; Can't wait for your next post lol.

    I'm gonna go stalk your other pages..

Leave a Reply

